Admins/Delegates

NEHC Administrator

AdministratorCindy Traverscindy@nehc.info
603-300-6499
PresidentPeter Mannpeter@chsaonline.com
860-774-1551
1st Vice PresidentJohn Lampropoulossheri2517@hotmail.com
2nd Vice PresidentBill Ritchieritchiebill063@gmail.com
Prize List Editor
Steward Reports
Kathi Dunnkathi@nehc.info
603-23-3629
TreasurerJill Saccociajsaccocia@comcast.net
SecretaryRegan Grantreganwgrant@gmail.com
207-432-7671

Committee Chairs

Rules CommitteeFelicia Knowlesfdknow@comcast.net
Awards/TrophySuzanne Arthursarthur110@aol.com
LicensingLurline Combslcombs1@comcast.net

Maine Delegates

Robert MacDonaldP.O. Box 396
North Berwick, ME 03906
robmacdon@hotmail.com
207-451-3798
Regan Grantmomg23@metrocast.net
Courtney Grant1079 Foxes Ridge Road
Acton, ME 04001
courtneygrant3@gmail.com
207-432-4971
Morgan Schlaak3 Store Road
Bowdon, ME 04287
m.angelique107@gmail.com

Connecticut Delegates

Debra Krawitzdebbpf06@gmail.com
Peter Manninfo@mantec.com
Olivia Roy56 Duncaster Road
Bloomfield CT 06002
860-242-8640
Olivia19662002@yahoo.com

New Hampshire Delegates

Christy Balcha.balch@comcast.net
Lurline Combslcombs1@comcast.net
John Lampropoulossheri2517@hotmail.com
Mary Wahl110 Nimble Hill Road
Newington NH 03801
603-436-7638
wahl2wahl@earthlink.net

Massachusetts Delegates

April Biledeaudovehillequine@gmail.com
Shiela Murphysheilamurphy227@gmail.com
Paulajean O'Neillpaulajeanoneill@yahoo.com
Bill Ritchieritchiebill063@gmail.com

Rhode Island Delegates

John Bahretjebahret@hotmail.com
Bethany Bentsonbmbentsen@yahoo.com
Diane Monks McDonalddmac923@verizon.net
Camille Pepinjudgecam2@aol.com

Vermont Delegates

Karen Clarkkaren@horse-works.com

Senior Delegates

Sue Arthursarthur110@aol.com
Felicia Knowlesfdknow@comcast.net
Jo Hightontherail6@gmail.com
Kathy Keefefripony@comcast.net
Joseph Lombard508-533-8331
Joan Traversjoprisc@msn.com
Larry Wahlwahl2wahl@earthlink.net
Diane McDonalddmac923@verizon.net

Contact Us

For general inquiries, please use the form below

Brianna Skook and Magic Man