Admins/Delegates

NEHC Administrator

AdministratorCindy Traverscindy@nehc.info
fax 603-887-5252
tel 603-887-6342
2 Love Lane
Sandown, NH 03873
PresidentDiane McDonalddmac923@verizon.net
401-885-5759
1223 Ives Road, Box 98
E Greenwich, RI 02818
Vice-PresidentFelica Knowlesfdknow@comcast.net
603-474-3156
223 State Rt. 107
Seabrook, NH 03874
2nd Vice PresidentLurline Combslcombs1@comcast.net
603-627-8645
16 Steam Mill Road
Auburn, NH 03032
Prize List Editor
Steward Reports
Kathi Dunnkathi@nehc.info
28 Oak Hill Drive
Hampstead, NH 03873
TreasurerJill Saccociajsaccocia@comcast.net

Committee Chairs

Rules CommitteeLurline Combslcombs1@comcast.net
Awards/TrophySuzanne Arthursarthur110@aol.com

Maine Delegates

Robert MacDonaldP.O. Box 396
North Berwick, ME 03906
robmacdon@hotmail.com
207-451-3798
Regan Grantmomg23@metrocast.net
Courtney Grant1079 Foxes Ridge Road
Acton, ME 04001
courtneygrant3@gmail.com
207-432-4971

Connecticut Delegates

Cara Browncarambrown00@gmail.com
Debra Krawitzdebbpf06@gmail.com
Peter Manninfo@mantec.com

New Hampshire Delegates

Christy Balcha.balch@comcast.net
Lurline Combs - 2nd Vice Presidentlcombs1@comcast.net
John Lampropoulossheri2517@hotmail.com
Lee Arrison122 Nuting Road
Sunapee, NH 03782
leearrison@comcast.net
603-863-1300

Massachusetts Delegates

Felicia Knowlesfdknow@comcast.net
Carol LaRoselarosego@comcast.net
Paulajean O'Neillpaulajeanoneill@yahoo.com
Bill Ritchieritchiebill063@gmail.com

Rhode Island Delegates

John Bahretjebahret@hotmail.com
Bethany Bentsonbmbentsen@yahoo.com
Diane Monks McDonald - Presidentdmac923@verizon.net
Camille Pepinjudgecam2@aol.com

Vermont Delegates

Karen Clarkkaren@horse-works.com
Oakley Clarkoakclark@gmail.com
Shelly Edsonshellyedson@aol.com
April Taylorvermonttaylors@yahoo.com

Senior Delegates

Sue Arthursarthur110@aol.com
Daniel Chamberlindchamberlin@metrocast.net
Jo Hightontherail6@gmail.com
Kathy Keefefripony@comcast.net
Joseph Lombard508-533-8331
Joan Traversjoprisc@msn.com
Larry Wahlwahl2wahl@earthlink.net

Contact Us

For general inquiries, please use the form below

Brianna Skook and Magic Man